2015 SCC Award Recipients Honored at Luncheon

On November 10, 2015, the Sunnyvale Chamber of Commerce held its Quarterly Meeting and 1st Annual Awards Luncheon at Sunnyvale Town Hall.

The 2015 Award Recipients are (shown above from L to R):

Rose Motley – Life Time Achievement Award
Sandra Chiles – Outstanding Volunteer Award
Sgt. Kevin Tillery – Public Safety Award
Shaji Daniel – Large Business of the Year/Agape Home Healthcare
Russell Jacks – Outstanding Service Award
Keith Adams – Fire Service Award
Becky Bochniak – Small Business of the Year/Coldwell Banker Apex
Terri Shatter – Chamber Director of the Year
Dr. Teresa Farr – Sunnyvale ISD Award (not pictured)

Scroll to Top