Members and guests - Put them on your Calendar and Come and join us!



2022 Chamber Awards Luncheon


2022 Events

Quarterly Luncheons

3rd Quarter Luncheon – Developer Deric Salser gives an update on what is coming to Sunnyvale

2nd Quarter Luncheon – Texas State House Representative Angie Chen Button gives an update

1st Luncheon – Mayor George gives Town update

Health Fair – May of 2022

                                                                     Sponsored by:



Business After Hours

                                                                 Sponsored by:

370 E. Tripp Rd., Sunnyvale


Ribbon Cuttings 


Wellness Code – Ribbon Cutting

2858 N. Beltline Rd. # 600

Pizza Hut - Sunnyvale
Pizza Hut – Sunnyvale     
184 S. Collins Rd., Sunnyvale

Burger King Sunnyvale 

478 US Hwy 80, Sunnyvale


Orangetheory Fitness – Ribbon Cutting

1765 North Town East Blvd. Ste. # 141, Mesquite


First Baptist Church Sunnyvale – Ribbon Cutting
3018 North Belt Line Road, Sunnyvale

Genesis Care – Ribbon Cutting 
129 N. Collins Rd., Suite 2207, Sunnyvale, TX
Pizza Hut - Sunnyvale

2021 Chamber Awardees

Large Business of the year
Chris Hagen with Vince Hagen presents the Large Business of the year award to- Daniel Steel
Chris Lawless with Trinity Capital Bank Presents the 2021 medium sized business of the year to Sunnyvale Park Square.
2021 Small Business of the Year
Kathy Dalby with The Wild Orchid Floral Design & Gifts Presents the Small Business of the Year Award to New Hope Funeral Home
Chamber Outstanding Service Award
Tammy Hawkes with Sunnyvale Chamber of Commerce Presents the Outstanding Service Award to 100 Women of Sunnyvale
Police Department Employees of the year
Police Chief Andrew Hawkes presents awards to the Police Employees of the year, Cassidy Mosley and Angie Webb.
Firefighter of the Year
Fire Chief Doug Kendrick presents the firefighter of the year award to Allyn Crayne.
Town Volunteer of the Year
Mayor George presents the Town Volunteer of the Year to Kevin Clark.
Lifetime Achievement Award
Terri Shatter presents the Lifetime Achievement Award
Scroll to Top