SCC Announces 2018 Chamber Award Recipients

The Sunnyvale Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce our 2018 Chamber Award Recipients!

(Pictured L to R):
Chairman’s Award
Becky Bochniak
Chamber Volunteer of the Year
Traci Anderson
Life Time Achievement Award
Karen Hill
Sunnyvale ISD Outstanding Service Award
Jane Wheeler
Outstanding Leadership & Service
Terri Shatter
Large Business of the Year
Lineage Logistics/ Tony Taurone
Fire Fighter of the Year
Eric Poe
Public Safety Award
Deputy Scott Sale
Outstanding Service Award
Sergeant Evans
Small Business of the Year
Mayes Media Group/Brian Mayes

Scroll to Top