2019 Award Winners

SCC Announces 2019 Chamber Award Recipients

The Sunnyvale Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce our 2019 Chamber Award Recipients!

Back Row from Left to Right:

Janet Clements – SISD Outstanding Service Awardee

Teresa Bruszer – Chairman’s Awardee

Doug Williams – Chamber Outstanding Service Awardee

Chris Hagan – Vince Hagan Company Large Business of the Year Awardee

Mark Egan – Life Time Achievement Awardee

Dylan Stovall – Public Safety Awardee

Front Row from Left to Right:

Terri Shatter – Town Volunteer of the Year Awardee

Kim Ingram – SISD Outstanding Service Awardee

Kathy Dalby – The Wild Orchid Small Business of the Year Awardee

David Bynum – Fire Fighter of the Year Awardee

Scroll to Top